MHCS Directory

School Principal

 Sister Vuong Do, FMA Principal vdo@mhcslaredo.org (956) 722-3966 ext. 14

Office Staff

 Anita Averill Assistant Principal anita.averill@mhcslaredo.org (956) 722-3966 ext. 16
 Flor Ponce Assistant Principal flor.ponce@mhcslaredo.org (956) 722-3966 ext. 21
 Yvonne Moreno Administrative Assistant yvonne.moreno@mhcslaredo.org (956) 722-3966 ext. 13
 Erica Peña Student Affairs erica.pena@mhcslaredo.org (956) 722-3966 ext. 10
 Ludy Garza Health Coordinator ludy.garza@mhcslaredo.org (956) 722-3966 ext. 23

Salesian Sisters

 

 

Sister Lucy Yuen, FMA

 

 

 

Sister Claudette, FMA

 

Finance

 Alheyda Guerra Chief Financial Officer Director of Mission Advancement Human Resources alheyda.guerra@mhcslaredo.org (956) 722-3966 ext. 17
 Lucy Flores Finance Assistant/ Human Resources Manager lucy.flores@mhcslaredo.org (956) 722-3966 ext. 43
 Karina Rocha Account Receivable karina.rocha@mhcslaredo.org (956) 722-3966 ext. 22
 Socorro Ramos Account Payable socorro.ramos@mhcslaredo.org (956) 722-3966 ext. 33
 Cristina Villarreal DMA Specialist/Tiendita (956) 722-3966 ext. 19

Maintenance

 Juan Gutierrez Facilities Manager edmundo.gonzalez@mhcslaredo.org (956) 722-3966 ext.44
 Roberto Santillan Maintenance Assistant roberto.santillan@mhcslaredo.org

Technology

 Gerson Acevedo Technology Coordinator gerson.acevedo@mhcslaredo.org (956) 722-3966 ext. 45
 Tanya Treviño Computer Teacher tanya.trevino@mhcslaredo.org

Cafeteria

 Ana Laura Muñoz Cafeteria Manager ana.munoz@mhcslaredo.org
 Maria Cabello Cafeteria Assistant
 Marilu Ramos Cafeteria Point of Sale Cafeteria Assistant marilu.ramos@mhcslaredo.org (956) 722-3966 ext. 39
 Lidia Espinoza Cafeteria Assistant

Library

 Karla Cavazos Librarian karla.cavazos@mhcslaredo.org (956) 722-3966 ext. 42
 Thelma Franco Librarian Assistant thelma.franco@mhcslaredo.org

Athletics

 Stephen Cavazos P.E. Coach stephen.cavazos@mhcslaredo.org (956) 722-3966 ext. 31
 Sakura Butler P.E. Aide sakura.butler@mhcslaredo.org
 Francis Averill Athletics Director francis.averill@mhcslaredo.org

Drama

 Benito Bondoc Speech/Drama Teacher benito.bondoc@mhcslaredo.org

Music

 Benito Bondoc Music Teacher benito.bondoc@mhcslaredo.org

Art

 Vanessa Cavazos Art Teacher vanessa.cavazos@mhcslaredo.org

Learning Center

 Valerie Garza K3 Teacher valerie.garza@mhcslaredo.org
 Tina Flores K3 Assistant tina.flores@mhcslaredo.org
 Ludivina Cardenas K4A Teacher ludivina.cardenas@mhcslaredo.org
 Elvira Lozano K4B Teacher elvira.lozano@mhcslaredo.org
 Lucy Cantu K5A Teacher lucy.cantu@mhcslaredo.org
 Brendalee Monares K5B Teacher brendalee.monares@mhcslaredo.org
 Carolina Alegria K5C Teacher carolina.alegria@mhcslaredo.org
 Ana Luisa Alvarez K5D Teacher ana.alvarez@mhcslaredo.org
 Alyssa Garza K4 Assistant alyssa.garza@mhcslaredo.org
 Mirsari Muñoz-Adame K5 Assistant mirsari.munoz@mhcslaredo.org

Elementary & Middle School

 Paulina Munoz 1A Teacher paulina.munoz@mhcslaredo.org
 Vanessa Chavarria 1B Teacher vanessa.chavarria@mhcslaredo.org
 Alma Muller 1C Teacher alma.muller@mhcslaredo.org
 Monique Villa 2A Teacher monique.villa@mhcslaredo.org
 Melissa Fonseca 2B Teacher melissa.fonseca@mhcslaredo.org
 Jessica Franklin 3A Teacher jessica.franklin@mhcslaredo.org
 Lizette Cortez-Munoz 3B Teacher lizette.cortez@mhcslaredo.org
 Gabriela Alarcon 3C Teacher gabriela.alarcon@mhcslaredo.org

 

 

 

Sister Melissa Benitez, FMA

4A Teacher [email protected]

 

 

 

Ana Guajardo-Acevedo

4B Teacher [email protected]

 

 

 

 

Jessica Vasquez

5A Teacher [email protected]

 

 

 

Jessica Riojas

5B Teacher

[email protected]

 

 

 

 

Luz Treviño

6A Teacher [email protected]

 

 

 

 

Melissa Garza

6B Teacher [email protected]

 

 

 

 

Jacqueline Perez

7A Teacher

[email protected]

 

 

 

 

Christopher Santos

7B Teacher [email protected]

 

 

 

 

Stephanie Hernandez

8A Teacher [email protected]

 

 

 

 

Graciela Ramirez

8B Teacher [email protected]

 

 

 

 

Danae Gonzalez

Spanish Teacher

[email protected]

 

 

 

 

Laura Garcia

Science

[email protected]

 

 

 

Jessica Jacobo

Teacher Aide

[email protected]

ACADEMIC EXCELLENCE AND FAITH FORMATION SINCE 1935 MHCS 10 EAST DEL MAR BOULEVARD, LAREDO, TEXAS 78041 | PHONE: 956-722-3966 |

 

2019-2020 Mary Help of Christians School

Mary Help of Christians School thanks you for supporting us

Follow Us

Donate

Other Links

956-722-3966 info@mhcslaredo.org
MHCS Directory
 Sister Vuong Do, FMA Principal vdo@mhcslaredo.org (956) 722-3966 ext. 14
 Anita Averill Assistant Principal anita.averill@mhcslaredo.org (956) 722-3966 ext. 16
 Flor Ponce Assistant Principal flor.ponce@mhcslaredo.org (956) 722-3966 ext. 21
 Yvonne Moreno Administrative Assistant yvonne.moreno@mhcslaredo.org (956) 722-3966 ext. 13
 Erica Peña Student Affairs erica.pena@mhcslaredo.org (956) 722-3966 ext. 10
 Ludy Garza Health Coordinator ludy.garza@mhcslaredo.org (956) 722-3966 ext. 23
 Alheyda Guerra Chief Financial Officer Director of Mission Advancement Human Resources alheyda.guerra@mhcslaredo.org (956) 722-3966 ext. 17
 Lucy Flores Finance Assistant/ Human Resources Manager lucy.flores@mhcslaredo.org (956) 722-3966 ext. 43
 Karina Rocha Account Receivable karina.rocha@mhcslaredo.org (956) 722-3966 ext. 22
 Socorro Ramos Account Payable socorro.ramos@mhcslaredo.org (956) 722-3966 ext. 33
 Cristina Villarreal DMA Specialist/Tiendita (956) 722-3966 ext. 19
 Juan Gutierrez Facilities Manager edmundo.gonzalez@mhcslaredo.org (956) 722-3966 ext.44
 Roberto Santillan Maintenance Assistant roberto.santillan@mhcslaredo.org
 Gerson Acevedo Technology Coordinator gerson.acevedo@mhcslaredo.org (956) 722-3966 ext. 45
 Tanya Treviño Computer Teacher tanya.trevino@mhcslaredo.org
 Ana Laura Muñoz Cafeteria Manager ana.munoz@mhcslaredo.org
 Maria Cabello Cafeteria Assistant
 Marilu Ramos Cafeteria Point of Sale Cafeteria Assistant marilu.ramos@mhcslaredo.org (956) 722-3966 ext. 39
 Lidia Espinoza Cafeteria Assistant
 Karla Cavazos Librarian karla.cavazos@mhcslaredo.org (956) 722-3966 ext. 42
 Thelma Franco Librarian Assistant thelma.franco@mhcslaredo.org
 Stephen Cavazos P.E. Coach stephen.cavazos@mhcslaredo.org (956) 722-3966 ext. 31
 Sakura Butler P.E. Aide sakura.butler@mhcslaredo.org
 Francis Averill Athletics Director francis.averill@mhcslaredo.org
 Benito Bondoc Speech/Drama Teacher benito.bondoc@mhcslaredo.org
 Benito Bondoc Music Teacher benito.bondoc@mhcslaredo.org
 Vanessa Cavazos Art Teacher vanessa.cavazos@mhcslaredo.org
 Valerie Garza K3 Teacher valerie.garza@mhcslaredo.org
 Tina Flores K3 Assistant tina.flores@mhcslaredo.org
 Ludivina Cardenas K4A Teacher ludivina.cardenas@mhcslaredo.org
 Elvira Lozano K4B Teacher elvira.lozano@mhcslaredo.org
 Lucy Cantu K5A Teacher lucy.cantu@mhcslaredo.org
 Brendalee Monares K5B Teacher brendalee.monares@mhcslaredo.org
 Carolina Alegria K5C Teacher carolina.alegria@mhcslaredo.org
 Ana Luisa Alvarez K5D Teacher ana.alvarez@mhcslaredo.org
 Alyssa Garza K4 Assistant alyssa.garza@mhcslaredo.org
 Mirsari Muñoz-Adame K5 Assistant mirsari.munoz@mhcslaredo.org
 Paulina Munoz 1A Teacher paulina.munoz@mhcslaredo.org
 Vanessa Chavarria 1B Teacher vanessa.chavarria@mhcslaredo.org
 Alma Muller 1C Teacher alma.muller@mhcslaredo.org
 Monique Villa 2A Teacher monique.villa@mhcslaredo.org
 Melissa Fonseca 2B Teacher melissa.fonseca@mhcslaredo.org
 Jessica Franklin 3A Teacher jessica.franklin@mhcslaredo.org
 Lizette Cortez-Munoz 3B Teacher lizette.cortez@mhcslaredo.org
 Gabriela Alarcon 3C Teacher gabriela.alarcon@mhcslaredo.org
ACADEMIC EXCELLENCE AND FAITH FORMATION SINCE 1935 MHCS 10 EAST DEL MAR BOULEVARD, LAREDO, TEXAS 78041 | PHONE: 956-722-3966 |
info@mhcslaredo.org
MHCS Directory
 Sister Vuong Do, FMA Principal vdo@mhcslaredo.org (956) 722-3966 ext. 14
 Anita Averill Assistant Principal anita.averill@mhcslaredo.org (956) 722-3966 ext. 16
 Flor Ponce Assistant Principal flor.ponce@mhcslaredo.org (956) 722-3966 ext. 21
 Yvonne Moreno Administrative Assistant yvonne.moreno@mhcslaredo.org (956) 722-3966 ext. 13
 Erica Peña Student Affairs erica.pena@mhcslaredo.org (956) 722-3966 ext. 10
 Ludy Garza Health Coordinator ludy.garza@mhcslaredo.org (956) 722-3966 ext. 23
 Alheyda Guerra Chief Financial Officer Director of Mission Advancement Human Resources alheyda.guerra@mhcslaredo.org (956) 722-3966 ext. 17
 Lucy Flores Finance Assistant/ Human Resources Manager lucy.flores@mhcslaredo.org (956) 722-3966 ext. 43
 Karina Rocha Account Receivable karina.rocha@mhcslaredo.org (956) 722-3966 ext. 22
 Socorro Ramos Account Payable socorro.ramos@mhcslaredo.org (956) 722-3966 ext. 33
 Cristina Villarreal DMA Specialist/Tiendita (956) 722-3966 ext. 19
 Juan Gutierrez Facilities Manager edmundo.gonzalez@mhcslaredo.org (956) 722-3966 ext.44
 Roberto Santillan Maintenance Assistant roberto.santillan@mhcslaredo.org
 Gerson Acevedo Technology Coordinator gerson.acevedo@mhcslaredo.org (956) 722-3966 ext. 45
 Tanya Treviño Computer Teacher tanya.trevino@mhcslaredo.org
 Ana Laura Muñoz Cafeteria Manager ana.munoz@mhcslaredo.org
 Maria Cabello Cafeteria Assistant
 Marilu Ramos Cafeteria Point of Sale Cafeteria Assistant marilu.ramos@mhcslaredo.org (956) 722-3966 ext. 39
 Lidia Espinoza Cafeteria Assistant
 Karla Cavazos Librarian karla.cavazos@mhcslaredo.org (956) 722-3966 ext. 42
 Thelma Franco Librarian Assistant thelma.franco@mhcslaredo.org
 Stephen Cavazos P.E. Coach stephen.cavazos@mhcslaredo.org (956) 722-3966 ext. 31
 Sakura Butler P.E. Aide sakura.butler@mhcslaredo.org
 Francis Averill Athletics Director francis.averill@mhcslaredo.org
 Benito Bondoc Speech/Drama Teacher benito.bondoc@mhcslaredo.org
 Benito Bondoc Music Teacher benito.bondoc@mhcslaredo.org
 Vanessa Cavazos Art Teacher vanessa.cavazos@mhcslaredo.org
 Valerie Garza K3 Teacher valerie.garza@mhcslaredo.org
 Tina Flores K3 Assistant tina.flores@mhcslaredo.org
 Ludivina Cardenas K4A Teacher ludivina.cardenas@mhcslaredo.org
 Elvira Lozano K4B Teacher elvira.lozano@mhcslaredo.org
 Lucy Cantu K5A Teacher lucy.cantu@mhcslaredo.org
 Brendalee Monares K5B Teacher brendalee.monares@mhcslaredo.org
 Carolina Alegria K5C Teacher carolina.alegria@mhcslaredo.org
 Ana Luisa Alvarez K5D Teacher ana.alvarez@mhcslaredo.org
 Alyssa Garza K4 Assistant alyssa.garza@mhcslaredo.org
 Mirsari Muñoz-Adame K5 Assistant mirsari.munoz@mhcslaredo.org
 Paulina Munoz 1A Teacher paulina.munoz@mhcslaredo.org
 Vanessa Chavarria 1B Teacher vanessa.chavarria@mhcslaredo.org
 Alma Muller 1C Teacher alma.muller@mhcslaredo.org
 Monique Villa 2A Teacher monique.villa@mhcslaredo.org
 Melissa Fonseca 2B Teacher melissa.fonseca@mhcslaredo.org
 Jessica Franklin 3A Teacher jessica.franklin@mhcslaredo.org
 Lizette Cortez-Munoz 3B Teacher lizette.cortez@mhcslaredo.org
 Gabriela Alarcon 3C Teacher gabriela.alarcon@mhcslaredo.org
ACADEMIC EXCELLENCE AND FAITH FORMATION SINCE 1935 MHCS
10 EAST DEL MAR BOULEVARD, LAREDO, TEXAS 78041 | PHONE: 956-722-3966 |